top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSiriwan Sangsuan

13th,February 2018.

Updated: Feb 27, 2018

I taught grade 10/8. The topic about history recount and narrative text. That, I chose the story in Thailand to taught the students such as history recount about photography of His Majesty King Bhumibhol Adulyadej and narrative text about a horse-faced woman. First, I has students warm-up by dancing "a side a font a back". Second, I asked the students about people in the history of Indonesian. third, I showed the pictures of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to the students and asked them "Do you know who is in this picture? Fourth, I presented video about the biography of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to the students. Fifth, I taught skimming and scanning to the students. I also had the students make groups of 4. Six, I gave the text about the biography of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to each group and tasked each group to answer the questions by reading the questions together before answering the questions. Seven, I gave the text about a horse-faced woman to the students. Then, I has the students each group to answer the questions by reading the questions together before answering the questions. After that, we summarized the lesson together before finishing the class.




After that, I taught grade 11/12. The topic about cause and effect of Traffic Jam in Bangkok. First, I has the students warm-up the class by dancing "banana boat" that the students liked this song so much. Because, after finished the class they told me sang this song again. Second, I asked students by some questions; Do you know about exposition text? What does it’s mean?. Third, I taught the meaning of cause and effect and linking words of cause and effect. Forth, I has the students make group 8 groups and gave the text to the students. Fifth, I has the students find cause and effect and underline those words. After that, I was random just 1 group to presented in front of the class. And the last, I and the students summarized the lesson together. That, the students were pay attention to learned.


(Miss Siriwan Sangsuan)






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page