top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSiriwan Sangsuan

9th,February 2018.

Updated: Feb 25, 2018

I taught grade 10/6. The topic today is History recount in Thailand; King Bhumibhol Adulyadej. First, I asked the students about people in the history of Indonesian. Second, I showed the pictures of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to the students and asked them "Do you know who is in this picture?" Third, I presented video about the biography of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to the students. Fourth, I taught skimming and scanning to the students. I also had the students make groups of 4. Fifth, I gave the text about the biography of King Bhumibhol Adulyadej to each group and tasked each group to answer the questions by reading the questions together before answering the questions. After that, we summarized the lesson together before finishing the class.





After that, I was proctored instead of my supervisor in class 10/3. Which, the students were attention to did test.





In the afternoon, we were toured around the school. I saw the students prepared their own body for performance. That, they were exercised in a various position. Then, we were seeing showed of the students. That, the name of showed was "Sun house" It was about children the one group love to sing and one day have a woman to deceive them to sell. After that, we were seeing teacher debated with students. The topic was smoking in Indonesia. That, I thought this is a good thing that has students debated because made the students were practiced about the skill of English language. Then, we were talking with the volunteered students of red cross. That, they had helping everyone in school and outside of school. The red cross established on 23rd, December 1993. And then we come back to dormitory.


(Miss Siriwan Sangsuan)









4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page